Contact Information

Telephone: (650) 354-8200
Attendance Office: (650) 354-8210

Principal
Kathleen Laurence
klaurence@pausd.org

Assistant Principal
Tara Keith
tkeith@pausd.org

Assistant Principal
Mike Heffner
mheffner@pausd.org

Assistant Principal
Pier Angeli La Place
plaplace@pausd.org

Assistant Principal
Jack Ballard
jballard@pausd.org

Athletic Director
Curtis Johansen
cjohansen@pausd.org

Student Activities Director
Lisa Hall
lhall@pausd.org

Technology Coordinator
Chris Bell
cbell@pausd.org 

Registrar
Tracy Douglas
tdouglas@pausd.org

School Secretary
Martha Elderon
melderon@pausd.org

School Secretary, Facilities, Rentals
Bridget Johnson
bjohnson@pausd.org

School Secretary
Carole Main
cmain@pausd.org

Budget Secretary
Hindi Hipp
hhipp@pausd.org