Athletics

Athletics

Staff

Name Phone Email Webpage
Doug Arakawa dta21@aol.com Athletic Coach
Brandon Boyd 354-8259 bboyd@pausd.org
Gagandeep Cheema 354-8257 gcheema@pausd.org
Dr. Frank Chen (650) 853-2943 Sports Medicine Staff
John Harney johnharney01@gmail.com Athletic Coach
Mark Hernandez mhernandez@pausd.org Athletic Coach
Christopher Horpel chorpel@pausd.org Athletic Coach
Marc Igler (650) 354-8238 migler@pausd.org Athletic Coach
Curt Johansen 354-8257 cjohansen@pausd.org
Matt Johnson 354-8257 johnson.matt650@gmail.com Administrative Support
Tony Kelly 354-8257 akelly@pausd.org Athletic Coach
Fernando Light flightsoccer@gmail.com Athletic Coach
Ken Luis kluis@fedex.com Athletic Coach
Matt Maltz maltz_m@yahoo.com Athletic Coach
Juan Mayora jmayora@sbcglobal.net Athletic Coach
Praneet Nanda prnandax@gmail.com Athletic Coach
Steve Rochlin alamedafootball@comcast.net Athletic Coach
Trent Rodgers trent.m.fernan@gmail.com Athletic Coach
Hamadah Sharif hsharif510@gmail.com Athletic Coach
Marc Tsukakoshi tangerinewindex@gmail.com Athletic Coach
Douglas Ward 415.988.3311 douglasward66@hotmail.com Athletic Coach
Brandynn Williams brandynnwilliams33@yahoo.com Athletic Coach