Athletics

Athletics

Staff

Namesort descending Phone Email Webpage
Brandon Boyd 354-8259 bboyd@pausd.org
Brandynn Williams brandynnwilliams33@yahoo.com Athletic Coach
Christopher Horpel chorpel@pausd.org Athletic Coach
Curt Johansen 354-8257 cjohansen@pausd.org
Doug Arakawa dta21@aol.com Athletic Coach
Douglas Ward 415.988.3311 douglasward66@hotmail.com Athletic Coach
Dr. Frank Chen (650) 853-2943 Sports Medicine Staff
Fernando Light flightsoccer@gmail.com Athletic Coach
Gagandeep Cheema 354-8257 gcheema@pausd.org
Hamadah Sharif hsharif510@gmail.com Athletic Coach
John Harney johnharney01@gmail.com Athletic Coach
Juan Mayora jmayora@sbcglobal.net Athletic Coach
Ken Luis kluis@fedex.com Athletic Coach
Marc Igler (650) 354-8238 migler@pausd.org Athletic Coach
Marc Tsukakoshi tangerinewindex@gmail.com Athletic Coach
Mark Hernandez 354-8237 mhernandez@pausd.org Athletic Coach
Mark Hernandez mhernandez@pausd.org Athletic Coach
Matt Johnson 354-8257 johnson.matt650@gmail.com Administrative Support
Matt Maltz maltz_m@yahoo.com Athletic Coach
Praneet Nanda prnandax@gmail.com Athletic Coach
Steve Rochlin alamedafootball@comcast.net Athletic Coach
Tony Kelly 354-8257 akelly@pausd.org Athletic Coach
Trent Rodgers trent.m.fernan@gmail.com Athletic Coach