Career Technical Education

Career Technical Education

Staff

Namesort descending Phone Email Webpage
Angela Merchant 354-8246 amerchant@pausd.org Webpage Teacher
Chris Bell 354-8247 cbell@pausd.org Webpage Teacher
Cindy Peters 354-8245 cpeters@pausd.org Teacher, Instructional Supervisor
Edward Corpuz 849-7905 ecorpuz@pausd.org Teacher
Josh Paley 354-8247 jpaley@pausd.org Webpage Teacher
Mike Camicia 354-8255 mcamicia@pausd.org Webpage
Charles Mayman 354-8254 cmayman@pausd.org
Kristina Granlund 354-8254 kgranlund@pausd.org Teacher
Robert Cormia 354-8200 rcormia@pausd.org Teacher