Counseling

Counseling

Staff

Namesort descending Phone Email Webpage
Meri Gyves 354-8221 mgyves@pausd.org Teacher
Robin Francesconi 354-8212 rfrancesconi@pausd.org Department Secretary
Tracy Douglas 354-8284 tdouglas@pausd.org
Adrian Hernandez 354-8242 adhernandez@pausd.org Guidance Counselor
Cora Ross 354-8290 cross@pausd.org
David Leftwich 354-8225 dleftwich Guidance Counselor
Derek Johanson 849-7935 djohanson@pausd.org
Goldie Chan 354-8208 gchan@pausd.org Guidance Counselor
John Christiansen 354-8226 jchristiansen@pausd.org Guidance Counselor
Jon Fidani 354-8224 jfidani@pausd.org
Shannon Flaskerud 354-8263 sflaskerud@pausd.org