Custodial

Custodial

Staff

Name Phone Email Webpage
Neil Barana 354-8205 nbarana@pausd.org
Don Bratton 354-8205 dbratton@pausd.org
Gordon Goodspeed 354-8205 ggoodspeed@pausd.org
Nigel Hansen 354-8205 nhansen@pausd.org
Luciano Hernandez 354-8205 lhernandez@pausd.org
Steve Kelly 354-8205 skelly@pausd.org
Ernesto Salcedo 354-8205 esalcedo@pausd.org
Nestor Vidonia 354-8205 nvidonia@pausd.org