Mathematics

Mathematics

Staff

Namesort ascending Phone Email Webpage
Toni Smith 354-8247 tsmith@pausd.org
Takeshi Kaneko 354-8247 tkaneko@pausd.org
Michael Bautista 354-8247 mbautista@pausd.org Webpage Teacher
Marcus Jamison 354-8247 mjamison@pausd.org
Kathy Hawes 354-8247 khawes@pausd.org Teacher
Karen Saxena 354-8247 ksaxena@pausd.org
Jessica Hexsel 849-7930 jhexsel@pausd.org Teacher
Emily Yun 354-8247 eyun@pausd.org Teacher
Emily Pinkston 354-8247 epinkston@pausd.org
Carlos Martinez 354-8247 cmartinez@pausd.org Teacher
Rachel Dion 354-8247 rdion@pausd.org Teacher
Rachel Congress 354-8247 rcongress@pausd.org Teacher
Josh Paley 354-8247 jpaley@pausd.org Webpage Teacher
Diane Gleason 354-8247 dgleason@pausd.org Teacher
Dave Deggeller 354-8247 ddeggeller@pausd.org Webpage Teacher
Daniel Hahn 354-8247 dhahn@pausd.org Webpage Teacher
Daisy Renazco 354-8247 drenazco@pausd.org Webpage Teacher
Cristina Florea 354-8247 ccismas@pausd.org Webpage Teacher
Chris Redfield 354-8247 credfield@pausd.org Webpage Teacher
Chris Karas 354-8247 ckaras@pausd.org Teacher
Chris Bell 354-8247 cbell@pausd.org Webpage Teacher