Social Studies

Social Studies

Staff

Name Phone Email Webpage
Arlena Arteaga 354-8237 aarteaga@pausd.org Teacher
David Bisbee 354-8237 dbisbee@pausd.org
Lisa Bocksnick (650) 354-8246 lbocksnick @pausd.org Department Secretary
Warren Collier 354-8237 wcollier@pausd.org Teacher
Scott Elfving 354-8237 selfving@pausd.org Teacher
Tara Firenzi 354-8237 tfirenzi@pausd.org
John Hebert 354-8237 jhebert@pausd.org Teacher
Patricia Holmes 849-7951 pholmes@pausd.org
Laurel Howard 354-8237 lahoward@pausd.org
Chris Johnson 354-8237 cjohnson@pausd.org Teacher
Arthur Kinyanjui 354-8237 akinyanjui@pausd.org Teacher
Dawna Linsdell 354-8237 dlinsdell@pausd.org
Phil Lyons 354-8237 plyons@pausd.org Webpage Teacher
Brian Miguel 354-8237 bmiguel@pausd.org
Lynne Navarro 354-8237 lnavarro@pausd.org Webpage Teacher
Jeff Patrick 354-8237 jpatrick@pausd.org
Anna Ward 354-8237 award@pausd.org
Mark Weisman 354-8237 mweisman@pausd.org Teacher