Special Education

Special Education

Staff

Name Phone Email Webpage
Adriana Aro 354-8230 aaro@pausd.org
Gretchen Berg 354-8230 gberg@pausd.org Aide
Cris Boswell 354-8230 cboswell@pausd.org
Mary Cabanski 354-8230 mcabanski@pausd.org
Courtney Carlomagno 354-8262 ccarlomagno@pausd.org Teacher
Sandra Conklin 354-8264 sconklin@pausd.org
Grace Dadzie 354-8230 gdadzie@pausd.org
Erika Diaz 354-8230 egaribaydiaz@pausd.org
Susan Henderson 849-7953 shenderson@pausd.org
Joanna Hubenthal 354-8262 jhubenthal@pausd.org
Michelle Lee 354-8200, x1498 mlee@pausd.org
Teri Lee 354-8230 tlee@pausd.org
Patricia Leonard 354-8230 pleonard@pausd.org Teacher
Sophie Magid-Gutkin 354-8250 smagidgutkin@pausd.org
Anne Marie Metzler 354-8230 ametzler@pausd.org
Heikyung Min hmin@pausd.org Aide
Vicky Niemann 354-8262 vniemann@pausd.org Secretary
Richard Rullo 354-8230 rrullo@pausd.org Teacher
Elizabeth Schnackenberg 354-8230 eschnackenberg@pausd.org
Jackie Selfridge 354-8230 jselfridge@pausd.org
Howard Selznick 354-8250 hselznick@pausd.org
Peggy Syvertson 354-8230 psyvertson@pausd.org
Lynn Tabuchi 354-8230 ltabuchi@pausd.org
Jeanette Tucker 354-8230 jtucker@pausd.org