Support Staff

Support Staff

Staff

Name Phone Email Webpage
Martha Elderon 354-8288 melderon@pausd.org Administrative Support
Megan Garcia 354-8252 mgarcia@pausd.org
Hindi Hipp 354-8274 hhipp@pausd.org
Bridget Johnson 354-8280 bjohnson@pausd.org Facilities Secretary
Katrina Lortie 354-8210 klortie@pausd.org
Armando Macias 354-8205 amacias@pausd.org
Carole Main 354-8254 cmain@pausd.org Department Secretary
Dennis Ochoa 354-8230 dochoa@pausd.org
Jarrod Pagan 354-8210 jpagan@pausd.org
Shirley Sachs 354-8282 ssachs@pausd.org
Jorge Sanchez 354-8288 jsanchez@pausd.org Campus Supervisor