Visual and Performing Arts

Visual and Performing Arts

Staff

Name Phone Email Webpage
Marie Durquet 354-7903 mdurquet@pausd.org
Mark Gleason 849-7906 mgleason@pausd.org Webpage
Andrew Hedge 354-8264 ahedge@pausd.org
Jordan King 849-7948 jking@pausd.org
Sandra Lewis 354-8264 slewis@pausd.org Webpage
Bill Liberatore 354-8287 bliberatore@pausd.org Webpage
Kristen Lo 354-8258 klo@pausd.org
Deanna Messinger 354-8256 dmessinger@pausd.org Webpage
Tiffany Ou 354-8264 tou@pausd.org
Jim Shelby 354-8258 jshelby@pausd.org Webpage
Todd Summers 354-8264 tsummers@pausd.org Webpage Teacher, Instructional Supervisor