Visual and Performing Arts

Visual and Performing Arts

Staff

Namesort ascending Phone Email Webpage
Tiffany Ou 354-8264 tou@pausd.org
Marie Durquet 354-7903 mdurquet@pausd.org
Jordan King 849-7948 jking@pausd.org
Andrew Hedge 354-8264 ahedge@pausd.org
Todd Summers 354-8264 tsummers@pausd.org Webpage Teacher, Instructional Supervisor
Sandra Lewis 354-8264 slewis@pausd.org Webpage
Mark Gleason 849-7906 mgleason@pausd.org Webpage
Kristen Lo 354-8258 klo@pausd.org
Jim Shelby 354-8258 jshelby@pausd.org Webpage
Deanna Messinger 354-8256 dmessinger@pausd.org Webpage
Bill Liberatore 354-8287 bliberatore@pausd.org Webpage