World Languages

World Languages

Staff

Name Phone Email Webpage
Ana Barrios 354-8241 abarrios@pausd.org Teacher
Anne Dumontier 354-8241 adumontier@pausd.org Webpage Teacher
Gabriela Garger 354-8241 ggarger@pausd.org Webpage Teacher
Yukiko Hara 354-8241 yhara@pausd.org Teacher
Yukie Hikida 354-8241 yhikida@pausd.org Webpage Teacher
Jessy (Xiaojie) Li 354-8241 xli@pausd.org
Laura Lizundia 354-8241 llizundia@pausd.org Teacher
Marcel Losier 354-8241 mlosier@pausd.org Webpage Teacher
Krissy Ludemann 354-8241 kludemann@pausd.org Department Secretary
Liz Matchett 354-8241 lmatchett@pausd.org Teacher, Instructional Supervisor
Norma Medina 354-8241 nmedina@pausd.org Teacher
Claudia Schroeppel 354-8241 cschroeppel@pausd.org Teacher
Tovah Skiles 354-8241 tskiles@pausd.org Teacher
Daissy Tabares 354-8241 dtabares@pausd.org Teacher
Yanan Vrudny 354-8241 yvrudny@pausd.org Teacher