Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff

Name Department Phone Email Webpage
Allie Ackard Teacher English 354-8238 aackard@pausd.org
Steve Ames Instructional Supervisor, Teacher Physical Education 354-8266 sames@pausd.org
Amy Anderson Teacher Physical Education 354-8215 amanderson@pausd.org
Adriana Aro Teacher Special Education 354-8230 aaro@pausd.org
Arlena Arteaga Teacher Social Studies 354-8237 aarteaga@pausd.org
Timothy Aston Teacher Science 354-8246 taston@pausd.org
Jack Ballard Assistant Principal Administration 354-8200, x6885 jballard@pausd.org
Neil Barana Custodian Custodial 354-8205 nbarana@pausd.org
Ana Barrios Teacher World Languages 354-8241 abarrios@pausd.org
Michael Bautista Teacher Mathematics 354-8247 mbautista@pausd.org Webpage
Chris Bell Teacher, Technology Coordinator Technology, Career Technical Education 354-8247 cbell@pausd.org Webpage
Gretchen Berg Aide Special Education 354-8230 gberg@pausd.org
David Bisbee Teacher Social Studies 354-8237 dbisbee@pausd.org
Kristy Blackburn Instructional Supervisor, Teacher English 354-8238 kblackburn@pausd.org
Lisa Bocksnick Department Secretary Science/Social Studies/CTE Science, Social Studies (650) 354-8247 lbocksnick @pausd.org
Cris Boswell Aide Special Education 354-8230 cboswell@pausd.org
Brandon Boyd Campus Supervisor Campus Supervisor 354-8200 bboyd@pausd.org
Don Bratton Custodian Custodial 354-8205 dbratton@pausd.org
Don Briggs Teacher Physical Education 354-8266 dbriggs@pausd.org
Justin Brown Teacher English 354-8238 jdbrown@pausd.org
Dean Bunderson Theatre Manager Spangenberg 444-7127 dbunderson@pausd.org Webpage
Davina Byrd Parent Liaison Parent Liaisons 354-8200 dbyrd@pausd.org
Mary Cabanski Aide Special Education 354-8230 mcabanski@pausd.org
Mike Camicia Teacher Career Technical Education 354-8255 mcamicia@pausd.org Webpage
Courtney Carlomagno Teacher Special Education 354-8262 ccarlomagno@pausd.org
Robert Ceja Custodian 354-8205 rceja@pausd.org
Olga Celis Academic Technology Technology 354-8200, x5308 ocelis@pausd.org
Goldie Chan Counselor Counseling 354-8208 gchan@pausd.org
Dr. Frank Chen Physician Athletics (650) 853-2943
Melissa Clark Psychologist Psychologist 354-8216 mclark@pausd.org
Cathy Cohn Teacher Science 354-8246 ccohn@pausd.org
Warren Collier Teacher Social Studies 354-8237 wcollier@pausd.org
Myesha Compton College & Career Counselor College & Career 354-8207 mcompton@pausd.org
Rachel Congress Teacher Mathematics 354-8247 rcongress@pausd.org
Sandra Conklin Teacher Special Education 354-8264 sconklin@!pausd.org
Robert Cormia Teacher, Nanotech Career Technical Education 354-8200 rcormia@pausd.org
Carol Cornett Instructional Aide Special Education (OH) 354-8265 pcornett@pausd.org
Edward Corpuz Teacher Career Technical Education 849-7905 ecorpuz@pausd.org
Grace Dadzie Aide Special Education 354-8230 gdadzie@pausd.org
Chris Dean Custodian 354-8205 cdean@pausd.org
Dave Deggeller Instructional Supervisor, Teacher Mathematics 354-8247 ddeggeller@pausd.org Webpage
Narinder Dhillon Aide Special Programs 849-7962 ndhillon@pausd.org
Erika Diaz Aide FOS 354-8230 ediaz@pausd.org
Rachel Dion Teacher Mathematics 354-8247 rdion@pausd.org
Tracy Douglas Registrar Counseling 354-8284 tdouglas@pausd.org
Anne Dumontier Teacher World Languages 354-8241 adumontier@pausd.org Webpage
Bill Dunbar Teacher Science 354-8247 bdunbar@pausd.org Webpage
Paul Dunlap Teacher English 354-8238 pdunlap@pausd.org
Marie Durquet Teacher Visual and Performing Arts 354-7903 mdurquet@pausd.org
Martha Elderon Secretary to the Principal Support Staff 354-8288 melderon@pausd.org
Scott Elfving Teacher Social Studies 354-8237 selfving@pausd.org
Ellen Feigenbaum Teacher English 354-8238 efeigenbaum@pausd.org
Darlene Feldstein Instructional Technology Technology 849-7902 dfeldstein@pausd.org
Jon Fidani Counselor Counseling 354-8224 jfidani@pausd.org
Tara Firenzi Teacher Social Studies 354-8237 tfirenzi@pausd.org
Shannon Flaskerud Counselor Counseling 354-8263 sflaskerud@pausd.org
Cristina Florea Teacher Mathematics 354-8247 ccismas@pausd.org Webpage
Robin Francesconi Counseling Technician Assistant Counseling 354-8212 rfrancesconi@pausd.org
Megan Garcia Asst. Librarian Support Staff 354-8252 mgarcia@pausd.org
Gabriela Garger Teacher World Languages 354-8241 ggarger@pausd.org Webpage
Daljeet Gill Librarian Library 354-8252 dgill@pausd.org
Diane Gleason Teacher Mathematics 354-8247 dgleason@pausd.org
Mark Gleason Teacher Visual and Performing Arts 849-7906 mgleason@pausd.org Webpage
Lynn Glover Department Secretary English 354-8247 lglover@pausd.org
Melanie Gomez Cafeteria Supervisor Food Services 354-8233 mgomez@pausd.org
Gordon Goodspeed Custodian Custodial 354-8205 ggoodspeed@pausd.org
Kristina Granlund Teacher Career Technical Education 354-8254 kgranlund@pausd.org
Deborah Grant Health Tech Nurse Health Office 354-8211 dgrant@pausd.org
Mark Grieb Teacher Science 354-8246 mgrieb@pausd.org
Patricia Guevara Teacher Special Education 354-8230 pguevara@pausd.org
Meri Gyves Teacher/Coordinator Work Experience Counseling 354-8221 mgyves@pausd.org
Ronen Habib Teacher Social Studies 354-8237 rhabib@pausd.org Webpage
Alice Hahn Aide Special Education 354-8218 ahahn@pausd.org
Daniel Hahn Teacher Mathematics 354-8247 dhahn@pausd.org Webpage
Lisa Hall Teacher, Director of Student Activities English 354-8228 lhall@pausd.org Webpage
Nigel Hansen Custodian Custodial 354-8205 nhansen@pausd.org
Yukiko Hara Teacher World Languages 354-8241 yhara@pausd.org
John Hebert Teacher Social Studies 354-8237 jhebert@pausd.org
Andrew Hedge Teacher Visual and Performing Arts 354-8264 ahedge@pausd.org
Kerstin Helbing Teacher/Coordinator English Language Learners 354-8241 khelbing@pausd.org Webpage
Susan Henderson Aide Special Education 849-7953 shenderson@pausd.org
Adrian Hernandez Counselor (sub for Challis Michael) Counseling 354-8226 adhernandez@pausd.org
Mark Hernandez Teacher English 354-8237 mhernandez@pausd.org
Luciano Hernandez Custodian - Supervisor Custodial 354-8205 lhernandez@pausd.org
Peter Herreshoff Teacher Mathematics 354-8247 pherreshoff@pausd.org
Dr. Denise Herrmann Principal Administration 354-8200 dherrmann@pausd.org
Norma Hesterman Volunteer Coordinator Support Staff 354-8234 nhesterman@pausd.org
Jessica Hexsel Teacher Mathematics 849-7930 jhexsel@pausd.org
Yukie Hikida Teacher World Languages 354-8241 yhikida@pausd.org Webpage
Hindi Hipp Budget Secretary Support Staff 354-8274 hhipp@pausd.org
Grace Ho Teacher English 354-8238 gho@pausd.org
Shaina Holdener Teacher English 354-8238 sholdener@pausd.org
Patricia Holmes Teacher Social Studies 849-7951 pholmes@pausd.org
Chris Horpel Instructional Supervisor, Teacher Physical Education 354-8266 chorpel@pausd.org
Laurel Howard Teacher Social Studies 354-8237 lahoward@pausd.org
Joanna Hubenthal Teacher Special Education 354-8262 jhubenthal@pausd.org
Diane Ichikawa Teacher English 354-8238 dichikawa@pausd.org Webpage
Marc Igler Teacher English 354-8238 migler@pausd.org Webpage
Marcus Jamison Teacher Mathematics 354-8247 mjamison@pausd.org
Curt Johansen Athletic Director Athletics 354-8257 cjohansen@pausd.org
Derek Johanson Counselor Counseling 849-7935 djohanson@pausd.org
Chris Johnson Teacher Social Studies 354-8237 cjohnson@pausd.org
Matt Johnson Boys Water Polo Coach Athletics 354-8257 johnson.matt650@gmail.com
Bridget Johnson Facilities Secretary Support Staff 354-8280 bjohnson@pausd.org
Takeshi Kaneko Math Teacher Mathematics 354-8247 tkaneko@pausd.org
Chris Karas Teacher Mathematics 354-8247 ckaras@pausd.org
Tara Keith Assistant Principal, Student Services & Counseling Administration 354-8227 tkeith@pausd.org
Steve Kelly Custodian - Supervisor Custodial 354-8205 skelly@pausd.org
Jordan King Teacher Visual and Performing Arts 849-7948 jking@pausd.org
Arthur Kinyanjui Teacher Social Studies 354-8237 akinyanjui@pausd.org
Linda Kirsch College & Career Counselor College & Career 354-8204 lkirsch@pausd.org
Terence Kitada Teacher English 354-8238 tkitada@pausd.org
Kim Knaack SAC clerk SAC 354-8229 kknaack@pausd.org
Jacintha Kompella Teacher Science 354-8246 jkompella@pausd.org
Leslie Kousnetz SAC clerk SAC 354-8229 lkousnetz@pausd.org
Danielle Kovacich Teacher English 354-8238 dkovacich@pausd.org
Leighton Lang College & Career Coordinator College & Career 354-8219 llang@pausd.org
Eric Ledgerwood Teacher Science 354-8246 eledgerwood@pausd.org Webpage
Michelle Lee Mental Health Therapist/AC Special Education 354-8200, x1498 mlee@pausd.org
Jena Lee Teacher Science 354-8246 jlee@pausd.org
Teri Lee Teacher Special Education 354-8230 tlee@pausd.org
David Leftwich Counselor Counseling 354-8225 dleftwich
Helen Lei Wellness facilitator Wellness 354-8253 hlei@pausd.org
Kira Levina Aide English Language Learners 849-7922 klevina@pausd.org
Sandra Lewis Teacher Visual and Performing Arts 354-8264 slewis@pausd.org Webpage
Jessy (Xiaojie) Li Teacher World Languages 354-8241 xli@pausd.org
Curtis Liang Asst. Athletic Director Athletics 354-8259 cliang@pausd.org
Curtis Liang Track and Field Coach 354-8259 cliang@pausd.org
Bill Liberatore Teacher Visual and Performing Arts 354-8287 bliberatore@pausd.org Webpage
Devin Licon Technical Support Specialist Technology 3548200 Ext. 6405 dlicon@pausd.org
Dawna Linsdell Teacher Social Studies 354-8237 dlinsdell@pausd.org
Laura Lizundia Teacher World Languages 354-8241 llizundia@pausd.org
Kristen Lo Teacher Visual and Performing Arts 354-8258 klo@pausd.org
Katrina Lortie Attendance Clerk Support Staff 354-8210 klortie@pausd.org
Marcel Losier Teacher World Languages 354-8241 mlosier@pausd.org Webpage
Krissy Ludemann Department Secretary World Languages 354-8241 kludemann@pausd.org
Phil Lyons Teacher Social Studies 354-8237 plyons@pausd.org Webpage
Armando Macias Custodian Support Staff 354-8205 amacias@pausd.org
Alec MacLean Teacher Science 354-8246 amaclean@pausd.org Webpage
Sophie Magid-Gutkin Aide Special Education 354-8250 smagidgutkin@pausd.org
Lisa Mahpour Food Services Food Services 354-8233 lmahpour@pausd.org
Carole Main Secretary Support Staff 354-8254 cmain@pausd.org
Jeanne-Claudius Martin Science Prep Aide Special Programs, Science 354-8246 jmartin@pausd.org
Rolando Martinez Technology asst. Technology 849-7902 rmartinez@pausd.org
Carlos Martinez Teacher Mathematics 354-8247 cmartinez@pausd.org
Liz Matchett Instructional Supervisor, Teacher World Languages 354-8241 lmatchett@pausd.org
Charles Mayman Robotics Aide Career Technical Education 354-8254 cmayman@pausd.org
Claire McCole Food Services Manager Food Services 354-8233 cmccole@pausd.org
Matt McGinn Teacher Physical Education 354-8266 mmcginn@pausd.org
Norma Medina Teacher World Languages 354-8241 nmedina@pausd.org
Heather Mellows Teacher Science 354-8246 hmellows@pausd.org
Nicole Menache Teacher English 354-8238 nmenache@pausd.org
Stephanie Mendoza Translator Special Programs 354-8231 smendoza@pausd.org
Angela Merchant Teacher Science, Career Technical Education 354-8246 amerchant@pausd.org Webpage
Deanna Messinger Teacher Visual and Performing Arts 354-8256 dmessinger@pausd.org Webpage
Anne Marie Metzler Teacher Special Education 354-8230 ametzler@pausd.org
Challis Michael Counselor Counseling 354-8226 cmichael@pausd.org
Joanne Michels Mental Health therapist Wellness 354-8253 jmichels@pausd.org
Brian Miguel Teacher Social Studies 354-8237 bmiguel@pausd.org
Ahmad Mohmand Aide Special Education 354-8230 amohmand@pausd.org
Ginny Moyer Teacher English 354-8238 vmoyer@pausd.org
Julie Munger Teacher English 354-8238 jmunger@pausd.org
Lynne Navarro Instructional Supervisor Social Studies 354-8237 lnavarro@pausd.org Webpage
Vicky Niemann Special Ed. Secretary Special Education 354-8262 vniemann@pausd.org
Casey O Connell Teacher Science 354-8246 coconnell@pausd.org Webpage
Dennis Ochoa TRC Coordinator Support Staff 354-8230 dochoa@pausd.org
Kristen Owen Teacher English 354-8238 kowen@pausd.org Webpage
Jarrod Pagan Attendance Clerk Support Staff 354-8230 jpagan@pausd.org
Josh Paley Teacher Career Technical Education, Mathematics 354-8247 jpaley@pausd.org Webpage
Marjorie Paronable Teacher English 354-8238 mparonable@pausd.org
Jeff Patrick Teacher Social Studies 354-8237 jpatrick@pausd.org
Laurie Pennington Instructional Supervisor, Teacher Science 354-8246 lpennington@pausd.org
Cindy Peters Instructional Supervisor, Teacher Career Technical Education 354-8245 cpeters@pausd.org
Emily Pinkston Teacher Mathematics 354-8247 epinkston@pausd.org
Ken Plough Teacher Counseling 849-7961 kplough@pausd.org
Maria Powell Teacher Science 354-8246 mpowell@pausd.org
Samira Rastegar Psychologist Psychologist 354-8213 srastegar@pausd.org
Chris Redfield Teacher Mathematics 354-8247 credfield@pausd.org Webpage
Joel-Nicole Reid Counselor Counseling 354-8232 jreid@pausd.org
Daisy Renazco Teacher, (ToSA) Mathematics 354-8247 drenazco@pausd.org Webpage
Isabel Romo Kitchen staff Food Services 354-8233 iromo@pausd.org
Cora Ross Counselor Counseling 354-8290 cross@pausd.org
Richard Rullo Teacher Special Education 354-8230 rrullo@pausd.org
Kim Sabbag Teacher Physical Education 354-8215 ksabbag@pausd.org
Shirley Sachs Secretary Support Staff 354-8282 ssachs@pausd.org
Ernesto Salcedo Custodian Custodial 354-8205 esalcedo@pausd.org
Jorge Sanchez Campus Supervisor Support Staff 354-8288 jsanchez@pausd.org
Karen Saxena Teacher Mathematics 354-8247 ksaxena@pausd.org
Elizabeth Schnackenberg Teacher Special Education 354-8230 eschnackenberg@pausd.org
Travis Schollnick Campus Supervisor Campus Supervisor 354-8200 tschollnick@pausd.org
Claudia Schroeppel Teacher World Languages 354-8241 cschroeppel@pausd.org
Neeti Schworetzky Teacher Science 354-8246 nschworetzky@pausd.org
Jackie Selfridge Teacher Special Education 354-8230 jselfridge@pausd.org
Howard Selznick Aide Special Education 354-8250 hselznick@pausd.org
Jim Shelby Teacher Visual and Performing Arts 354-8258 jshelby@pausd.org Webpage
Tovah Skiles Teacher World Languages 354-8241 tskiles@pausd.org
Toni Smith Teacher Mathematics 354-8247 tsmith@pausd.org
Miriam Stevenson Assistant Principal Administration 354-8244 mstevenson@pausd.org
Pam Steward Resource Specialist Academic Center 354-8271 psteward@pausd.org
Todd Summers Teacher Visual and Performing Arts 354-8264 tsummers@pausd.org Webpage
Peggy Syvertson Speech Therapist Special Education 354-8230 psyvertson@pausd.org
Daissy Tabares Teacher World Languages 354-8241 dtabares@pausd.org
Lynn Tabuchi TOSA, Inclusion Special Education 354-8230 ltabuchi@pausd.org
Susan Tapella Career Advisor Special Programs 354-8200 stapella@pausd.org.
Jeanette Tucker Teacher Special Education 354-8230 jtucker@pausd.org
Ariane Tuomy Teacher Social Studies 354-8237 atuomy@pausd.org Webpage
Nestor Vidonia Custodian Custodial 354-8205 nvidonia@pausd.org
Yanan Vrudny Teacher World Languages 354-8241 yvrudny@pausd.org
Anna Ward Teacher Social Studies 354-8237 award@pausd.org
Mark Weisman Teacher Social Studies 354-8237 mweisman@pausd.org
Jordan Wells Teacher English 354-8238 jhuizing@pausd.org or jwells@pausd.org
Heather Wheeler Assistant Principal Administration 354-8206 hwheeler@pausd.org
Tarn Wilson Teacher English 849-7930 twilson@pausd.org
Christina Woznicki Teacher Science 354-8246 cwoznicki@pausd.org
Sharon Yost Teacher Special Education 354-8250 syost@pausd.org Webpage
Emily Yun Teacher Mathematics 354-8247 eyun@pausd.org
Myrna Zendejas Social Worker Special Programs 354-8230 mzendejas@pausd.org
Elana Zizmor Teacher Science 354-8246 ezizmor@pausd.org Webpage