NAME ROLE CONTACT
Arunim Agarwal Student aa36132@pausd.us
Adriana Aro Teacher aaro@pausd.org
Olga Celis Academic Technology ocelis@pausd.org
Jane Dick Parent jane@dick.org
Glynn Edwards Parent glynnedw@gmail.com
Kristina Granlund Teacher kgranlund@pausd.org
Yuki Hikida Teacher yhikida@pausd.org
Mudita Jain Parent mudita@gmail.com
Derek Johanson Counselor djohanson@pausd.org
Kathleen Laurence Principal klaurence@pausd.org
Joshua Little Teacher jlittle@pausd.org
Kathy Liu Student kl33298@pausd.us
Liz Milner Parent lizmilner@gmail.com
Hannah Suh Student hs32146@pausd.us
Christina Woznicki Teacher cwoznicki@pausd.org

* Jade Chao is Parent Alternate for 2018-19 on the Site Council