Mobile/Tablet Menu

Desktop Menu

Search Container

Calendars

If you wish to subscribe to calendars on this page please follow these directions.

Date Range
-

Printable PDFs

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 8
District Chowdown
-
Free Bike Repair
-
Staff Meeting
-
New Student Orientation
-
Tue, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 12
Department Meetings
-
Principal's Welcome Coffee
-
Welcome Back Rally @ Lunch
-
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Staff Meeting
-
9/10 SELF, 11/12 Study Hall
-
Welcome Back Dance
-
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 25
Fall Sports Rally
-
Fri, Aug 26
Department Meetings
-
9/10 Study Hall, 11/12 SELF
-
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Lockdown Safety Drill
-
Thu, Sep 1
Spirit Assembly #1
-
Spirit Assembly #2
-
Back-to-School Night
-
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Gunn ASB Student Activities
  • Gunn Athletics
  • Gunn Campus Games
  • Gunn College & Career Center
  • Gunn Guidance
  • Gunn Home Campus School Events
  • Gunn Master
  • Gunn Meetings
  • Gunn Visual & Performing Arts
  • High Schools