NAME Position Email Phone
Jorge Chavez Counselor jchavez@pausd.org (650) 354-8212
Betty Chen Counselor bechen@pausd.org (650) 354-8212
Jonathan Fidani Counselor jfidani@pausd.org (650) 354-8237
Shannon Flaskerud Counselor sflaskerud@pausd.org (650) 354-8263
Derek Johanson Counselor djohanson@pausd.org (650) 849-7935
David Leftwich Counselor dleftwich@pausd.org (650) 354-8225
Erin Reyes Counselor ereyes@pausd.org (650) 354-8212
Cora Ross Counselor cross@pausd.org (650) 354-8290