NAME Position Email Phone
Andrea Bueno Counselor abueno@pausd.org (650) 354-8212
Jorge Chavez Counselor jchavez@pausd.org (650) 354-8226
Tracy Douglas Registrar tdouglas@pausd.org (650) 354-8284
Jonathan Fidani Counselor jfidani@pausd.org (650) 354-8224
Robin Francesconi Guidance Technician Assistant rfrancesconi@pausd.org (650) 354-8212
Derek Johanson Counselor djohanson@pausd.org (650) 849-7935
David Leftwich Counselor dleftwich@pausd.org (650) 354-8225
Erin Reyes Counselor ereyes@pausd.org (650) 354-8242
Cora Ross Counselor cross@pausd.org (650) 354-8290