NAME POSITION DEPARTMENT EMAIL PHONE
Steve Ames Teacher Physical Education sames@pausd.org (650) 354-8266
Amy Anderson Teacher Physical Education amanderson@pausd.org (650) 354-8215
Adriana Aro Teacher Special Education aaro@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Arlena Arteaga Teacher Social Studies aarteaga@pausd.org (650) 354-8237
Arya Soofiani Aide Special Education asoofiani@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Tim Aston Teacher Science taston@pausd.org (650) 354-8246
Neil Barana Custodian Custodial Services nbarana@pausd.org (650) 354-8205
Ana Barrios Teacher World Language abarrios@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Normalynn Bato Kitchen staff Food Services nbato@pausd.org (650) 354-8233
Michael Bautista Teacher Math mbautista@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Gretchen Berg Aide Special Education gberg@pausd.org (650) 354-8230
David Bisbee Teacher Social Studies dbisbee@pausd.org (650) 354-8237
Cathy Bissegger Teacher Special Education cbissegger@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Kristy Blackburn Teacher English kblackburn@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Liz Bogardus Teacher Science ebogardus@pausd.org (650) 354-8237
Brandon Boyd Campus Supervisor Front Office bboyd@pausd.org (650) 354-8200
Annahita Brahman Aide Special Education abrahman@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Don Bratton Custodian Custodial Services dbratton@pausd.org (650) 354-8205
Donald Briggs Teacher/Instructional Lead Physical Education dbriggs@pausd.org (650) 354-8266
Paul Brown Aide Special Education pbrown@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Justin Brown Teacher English jdbrown@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Andrea Bueno Counselor Counseling abueno@pausd.org (650) 354-8212
Maria Caballero Kitchen Staff Special Education mcaballero@pausd.org (650) 354-8233
Michael Camicia Teacher Career and Technical Education mcamicia@pausd.org (650) 354-8255
Jonathan Cano Technical Support Specialist Technical Support jcano@pausd.org (650) 354-8292
Courtney Carlomagno Teacher Special Education ccarlomagno@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Amanda Carrenza Aide Special Education acarrenza@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Monica Casey Library Assistant Library mcasey@pausd.org (650) 354-8252
Rosie Castillo Wellness Center coordinator Wellness rcastil@pausd.org (650) 354-8214
Christine Castillo Aide Special Education ccastillo@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Kathryn Catalano Teacher Science kcatalano@pausd.org (650) 354-8246
Robert Ceja Custodian Custodial Services rceja@pausd.org (650) 354-8205
Olga Celis Academic Technology Technical Support ocelis@pausd.org (650) 354-8200ext. 5308
Jorge Chavez Counselor Counseling jchavez@pausd.org (650) 354-8226
Gagan Cheema Head Athletic Trainer Athletics gcheema@pausd.org (650) 354-8295
Brenda Chen Teacher Math bchen@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Wendy Chu Speech Therapist Special Education wchu@pausd.org (650) 354-8236
Melissa Clark Psychologist Wellness mclark@pausd.org (650) 354-8216
Cathy Cohn Teacher Science ccohn@pausd.org (650) 354-8246
Lisa Collart Coordinator - Academic Center General Instruction lcollart@pausd.org (650) 354-8271
Warren Collier Teacher Social Studies wcollier@pausd.org (650) 354-8237
Myesha Compton Counselor - College & Career College & Career Center mcompton@pausd.org (650) 354-8207
Rachel Congress Teacher Math rcongress@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Sandra Conklin Teacher Special Education sconklin@pausd.org (650) 354-8264
Michael Connors Teacher Special Education mconnors@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Ed Corpuz Teacher Career and Technical Education ecorpuz@pausd.org (650) 354-7905
Braumon Creighton Teacher Physical Education bcreighton@pausd.org (650) 354-8266
Juan Cruz Family Engagement Specialist Front Office jcruzgomez@pausd.org (650) 354-8200ext. 5510
Rachel Cuevas Aide Special Education rcuevas@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Chris Dean Custodian Custodial Services cdean@pausd.org (650) 354-8205
David Deggeller Teacher/Instuctional Lead Math ddeggeller@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Emily DeVitis Teacher Math edevitis@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Narinder Dhillon Aide Special Education ndhillon@pausd.org (650) 849-7962
Rich Di Giacomo Teacher Social Studies rdigiacomo@pausd.org (650) 354-8237
Rachel Dion Teacher Math rdion@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Tracy Douglas Registrar Counseling tdouglas@pausd.org (650) 354-8284
Mark Dungan Teacher Visual and Performing Arts mdungan@pausd.org (650) 354-8264
Paul Dunlap Teacher/Instuctional Lead English pdunlap@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Marie Durquet Teacher Visual and Performing Arts mdurquet@pausd.org (650) 354-7903
Martha Elderon Secretary to the Principal Front Office melderon@pausd.org (650) 354-8288
Jennifer Ellington Teacher Visual and Performing Arts jellington@pausd.org (650) 354-8224
Thomas Everett Aide Special Education teverett@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Jonathan Fidani Counselor Counseling jfidani@pausd.org (650) 354-8224
Tara Firenzi Teacher Social Studies tfirenzi@pausd.org (650) 354-8237
Angelina Fitzhugh Teacher Visual and Performing Arts afitzhugh@pausd.org (650) 354-8287
Wade Fontes Aide Special Education wfontes@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
William Foster Aide Special Education wfontes@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Robin Francesconi Guidance Technician Assistant Counseling rfrancesconi@pausd.org (650) 354-8212
Makiya Francis Aide Special Education mfrancis@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Jordan French Aide Special Education wfontes@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Megan Garcia Library Assistant Library mgarcia@pausd.org (650) 354-8252
Gabriela Garger Teacher World Language ggarger@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Erika Garibay-Diaz Aide - Focus on Success (FOS) General Instruction egaribaydiaz@pausd.org (650) 354-8230
Joanne Garlejo School Nurse Front Office jgarlejo@pausd.org (650) 354-8211
Daljeet Gill Librarian Leadership dgill@pausd.org (650) 354-8252
Mark Gleason Teacher Visual and Performing Arts mgleason@pausd.org (650) 354-7906
Diane Gleason Teacher Math dgleason@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Lynn Glover Secretary (Math, English, CTE) English lglover@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Gordon Goodspeed Custodian Custodial Services ggoodspeed@pausd.org (650) 354-8205
Michalis Gordon Assistant Principal Admin mgordon@pausd.org (650) 354-8206
Kristina Granlund Moyer Teacher Career and Technical Education kgranlund@pausd.org (650) 354-8254
Lisa Hall Teacher/Director Student Activities English lhall@pausd.org (650) 354-8228
Coleman Hall Teacher Special Education cohall@pausd.org (650) 354-8265
Ethan Halter Teacher English ehalter@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Nigel Hansen Custodian Custodial Services nhansen@pausd.org (650) 354-8205
Kerstin Helbing Teacher/Coordinator English Learners English Learners khelbing@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
David Hernandez Aide Special Education dhernandez@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Mark Hernandez Teacher English mhernandez@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Luciano Hernandez Custodian Supervisor Custodial Services lhernandez@pausd.org (650) 354-8205
Norma Hesterman Volunteer Coordinator Front Office nhesterman@pausd.org (650) 354-8234
Jessica Hexsel Teacher Math jhexsel@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Yuki Hikida Teacher World Language yhikida@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Hindi Hipp Secretary (Budget) Front Office hhipp@pausd.org (650) 354-8274
Shaina Holdener Teacher English sholdener@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Patricia Holmes Teacher Social Studies pholmes@pausd.org (650) 354-8237
Laurel Howard Teacher Social Studies lahoward@pausd.org (650) 354-8237
Joanna Hubenthal Teacher Special Education jhubenthal@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Tessa Huynh Aide Special Education thuynh@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Diane Ichikawa Teacher English dichikawa@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Marc Igler Teacher English migler@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Katherine Ja Teacher English kja@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Eric Jackson Aide Special Education ejackson@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Marcus Jamison Teacher Math mjamison@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Curtis Johansen Athletic Director Athletics cjohansen@pausd.org (650) 354-8257
Derek Johanson Counselor Counseling djohanson@pausd.org (650) 849-7935
Chris Johnson Teacher Social Studies cjohnson@pausd.org (650) 354-8237
Kevin Johnson Assistant Athletic Director Athletics kjohnson@pausd.org (650) 354-8257
Bridget Johnson Secretary (Front Office) Front Office bjohnson@pausd.org (650) 354-8280
Rachael Kaci Teacher Work Experience rkaci@pausd.org (650) 833-4239ext. 5574
Takeshi Kaneko Teacher Math tkaneko@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Chris Karas Teacher Math ckaras@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Charlotte Kaufman Teacher World Language ckaufman@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Steve Kelly Custodian Supervisor Custodial Services skelly@pausd.org (650) 354-8205
Jordan King Teacher Visual and Performing Arts jking@pausd.org (650) 849-7948
Arthur Kinyanjui Teacher Social Studies akinyanjui@pausd.org (650) 354-8237
Linda Kirsch Counselor - College & Career College & Career Center lkirsch@pausd.org (650) 354-8204
Terence Kitada Teacher English tkitada@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Leslie Kousnetz Clerk - Student Activities Center Front Office lkousnetz@pausd.org (650) 354-8229
Pier Angeli La Place Assistant Principal Admin plaplace@pausd.org (650) 354-8244
Leighton Lang Coordinator College & Career Center College & Career Center llang@pausd.org (650) 354-8219
Kathleen Laurence Principal Admin klaurence@pausd.org (650) 354-8288
Eric Ledgerwood Teacher Science eledgerwood@pausd.org (650) 354-8246
Jena Lee Teacher Science jlee@pausd.org (650) 354-8246
Teri Lee Teacher/Instuctional Lead Special Education tlee@pausd.org (650) 354-8230
Michelle Lee Mental Health Therapist Special Education mlee@pausd.org (650) 354-8200ext. 1498
David Leftwich Counselor Counseling dleftwich@pausd.org (650) 354-8225
Kira Levina Aide English Learners klevina@pausd.org (650) 849-7922
Sandra Lewis Teacher Visual and Performing Arts slewis@pausd.org (650) 354-8264
Bill Liberatore Teacher Visual and Performing Arts bliberatore@pausd.org (650) 354-8287
Florina Limburg Teacher Math flimburg@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Dawna Linsdell Teacher Social Studies dlinsdell@pausd.org (650) 354-8237
Joshua Little Teacher Science jlittle@pausd.org (650) 354-8246
Laura Lizundia Teacher World Language llizundia@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Kristen Lo Teacher Career and Technical Education klo@pausd.org (650) 354-8258
Ann Lorey Teacher Science alorey@pausd.org (650) 354-8246
Katrina Lorte Attendance Front Office klortie@gmail.com (650) 354-8231
Marcel Losier Teacher World Language mlosier@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Philip Lyons Teacher Social Studies plyons@pausd.org (650) 354-8237
Alec MacLean Teacher Science amaclean@pausd.org (650) 354-8246
Sophie Magid-Gudkin Aide Special Education smagidgudkin@pausd.org (650) 354-8250
Lisa Mahpour Food Services Food Services lmahpour@pausd.org (650) 354-8233
Carole Main Secretary (Facilities) Front Office cmain@pausd.org (650) 354-8254
Brad Martin Psychologist Wellness bmartin@pausd.org (650) 354-8213
Carlos Martinez Teacher Math cmartinez@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Rolando Martinez Technical Support Specialist Technical Support rmartinez@pausd.org (650) 354-7902
Liz Matchett Teacher & Instructional Lead World Language lmatchett@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Nora Matta Teacher Social Studies nmatta@pausd.org (650) 354-8237
Charles Mayman Aide - Robotics Career and Technical Education cmayman@pausd.org (650) 354-8254
Claire McCole Food Services Manager Food Services cmccole@pausd.org (650) 354-8233
Matt McGinn Teacher Physical Education mmcginn@pausd.org (650) 354-8266
Shawn McGinn Teacher Visual and Performing Arts smcginn@pausd.org (650) 354-8264
Norma Medina Teacher World Language nmedina@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Heather Mellows Teacher Science hmellows@pausd.org (650) 354-8246
Nicole Menache Teacher English nmenache@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Angela Merchant Teacher Career and Technical Education amerchant@pausd.org (650) 354-8246
Deanna Messinger Teacher Visual and Performing Arts dmessinger@pausd.org (650) 354-8256
Anne Marie Metzler Teacher Special Education ametzler@pausd.org (650) 354-8230
Brian Miguel Teacher Social Studies bmiguel@pausd.org (650) 354-8237
Jane Miller Aide Special Education jamiller@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Jason Miller Teacher Social Studies jasmiller@pausd.org (650) 354-8237
Heikyung Min Aide Special Education hmin@pausd.org (650) 354-8250
Ginger Monson Aide Special Education gmonson@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Angela Mosqueda Secretary Front Office amosqueda@pausd.org (650) 354-8200ext. 1663
Virginia Moyer Teacher English vmoyer@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Julie Munger Teacher English jmunger@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Lynne Navarro Teacher Social Studies lnavarro@pausd.org (650) 354-8237
Harvey Newland Assistant Principal Admin hnewland@pausd.org (650) 354-8260
Emily Nguyen Aide Special Education enguyen@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Alana Nicholson Aide Special Education anicholson@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Vicky Niemann Secretary (Special Ed) Special Education vniemann@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Teresa Niño Oliva Teacher World Language tninooliva@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Casey O'Connell Teacher Science coconnell@pausd.org (650) 354-8246
Dennis Ochoa TRC Coordinator General Instruction dochoa@pausd.org (650) 354-8230
Richelle Ochoa Aide Special Education rochoa@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Tiffany Ou Teacher Visual and Performing Arts tou@pausd.org (650) 354-8264
Kristen Owen Teacher English kowen@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Jarrod Pagan Attendance Clerk Front Office jpagan@pausd.org (650) 354-8210
Joshua Paley Teacher Career and Technical Education jpaley@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Maria Palmini Behaviorist Wellness mpalmini@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Marjorie Paronable Teacher English mparonable@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Jeff Patrick Teacher/Instructional Lead Social Studies jpatrick@pausd.org (650) 354-8237
Laurie Pennington Teacher/Instuctional Lead Science lpennington@pausd.org (650) 354-8246
Haley Perkins Teacher Social Studies hperkins@pausd.org (650) 354-8237
Cindy Peters Teacher/Instuctional Lead Career and Technical Education cpeters@pausd.org (650) 354-8245
Emily Pinkston Teacher Math epinkston@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Maria Powell Teacher Science mpowell@pausd.org (650) 354-8246
Sofia Raptis Science Technician Science sraptis@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Chris Redfield Teacher Math credfield@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Daisy Renazco Teacher Math drenazco@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Erin Reyes Counselor Counseling ereyes@pausd.org (650) 354-8242
Margaret Reynolds Assistant Principal Admin mareynolds@pausd.org (650) 354-8276
Elizabeth Robinson Kitchen staff Food Services erobinson@pausd.org (650) 354-8233
Kristopher Rocha Asst. Athletic Trainer Athletics krocha@pausd.org (650) 354-8295
Isabel Romo Kitchen Staff Food Services iromo@pausd.org (650) 354-8233
Cora Ross Counselor Counseling cross@pausd.org (650) 354-8290
Kim Sabbag Teacher Physical Education ksabbag@pausd.org (650) 354-8215
Shirley Sachs Secretary Front Office ssachs@pausd.org (650) 354-8282
Ernesto Salcedo Custodian Custodial Services esalcedo@pausd.org (650) 354-8205
Jorge Sanchez Campus Supervisor Front Office jsanchez@pausd.org (650) 354-8288
Paulette Sato Teacher English psato@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Karen Saxena Teacher Math ksaxena@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Travis Schollnick Campus Supervisor Front Office tschollnick@pausd.org (650) 354-8200
Clausdia Schroeppel Teacher World Language cschroeppel@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Neeti Schworetzky Teacher Science nschworetzky@pausd.org (650) 354-8246
Howard Selznick Aide Special Education hselznick@pausd.org (650) 354-8230
Karen Serrano Aide Special Education kserrano@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Jim Shelby Teacher Visual and Performing Arts jshelby@pausd.org (650) 354-8258
Quan Sims Teacher Special Education qsims@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Arya Soofiani Aide Special Education asoofiani@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Pam Steward Coordinator - Academic Center General Instruction psteward@pausd.org (650) 354-8271
Rachel Stoddard Behaviorist Special Education rstoddard@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Greer Stone Teacher Social Studies gstone@pausd.org (650) 354-8237
Misha Stoneham Aide Special Education mstoneham@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Todd Summers Teacher/Instuctional Lead Visual and Performing Arts tsummers@pausd.org (650) 354-8264
Peggy Syvertson Speech Therapist Special Education psyvertson@pausd.org (650) 354-8230
Daissy Tabares Teacher World Language dtabares@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Lynn Tabuchi Teacher Special Education ltabuchi@pausd.org (650) 354-8230
Gopi Tantod Teacher Math gtantod@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Jeanette Tucker Teacher General Instruction jtucker@pausd.org (650) 354-8200
Jazmin Vazquez Aide Special Education jvazquez@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Nestor Vidonia Custodian Custodial Services nvidonia@pausd.org (650) 354-8205
Adriana Villalobos Aide Special Education avillalobos@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Yanan Vrudny Teacher World Language yvrudny@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Danning Wang Teacher Math dwang@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Anna Ward Teacher Social Studies award@pausd.org (650) 354-8237
Mark Weisman Teacher Social Studies mweisman@pausd.org (650) 354-8237
Jordan Wells Teacher English jwells@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Jennifer Wells Akis Aide English Learners jwellsakis@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Danielle Whichard Teacher English dwhichard@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Tarn Wilson Teacher English twilson@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Christina Woznicki Teacher Science cwoznicki@pausd.org (650) 354-8246
Emily Yun Teacher Math eyun@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Kate Zavack Teacher English kzavack@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Dora Zendejas Aide Special Education dzendejas@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Elana Zizmor Teacher Science ezizmor@pausd.org (650) 354-8246