NAME POSITION DEPARTMENT EMAIL PHONE
Steve Ames Teacher Physical Education sames@pausd.org (650) 354-8266
Amy Anderson Teacher Physical Education amanderson@pausd.org (650) 354-8215
Adriana Aro Teacher Special Education aaro@pausd.org (650) 354-8230
Arlena Arteaga Teacher Social Studies aarteaga@pausd.org
Tim Aston Teacher Science taston@pausd.org
Neil Barana Custodian Custodial Services nbarana@pausd.org (650) 354-8205
Ana Barrios Teacher World Language abarrios@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Michael Bautista Teacher Math mbautista@pausd.org
Gretchen Berg Aide Special Education gberg@pausd.org (650) 354-8230
Bavid Bisbee Teacher Social Studies dbisbee@pausd.org
Kristy Blackburn Teacher English kblackburn@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Sarah Borgen Teacher Science sborgen@pausd.org
Brandon Boyd Campus Supervisor Front Office bboyd@pausd.org (650) 354-8200
Don Bratton Custodian Custodial Services dbratton@pausd.org (650) 354-8205
Donald Briggs Teacher/Instructional Lead Physical Education dbriggs@pausd.org (650) 354-8266
Justin Brown Teacher English jdbrown@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Mary Cabanski Aide Special Education mcabanski@pausd.org (650) 354-8230
Michael Camicia Teacher Career and Technical Education mcamicia@pausd.org (650) 354-8255
Courtney Carlomagno Teacher Special Education ccarlomagno@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Monika Casey Library Assistant Library mcasey@pausd.org (650) 354-8252
Kathryn Catalano Teacher Science kcatalano@pausd.org
Robert Ceja Custodian Custodial Services rceja@pausd.org (650) 354-8205
Olga Celis Academic Technology Technical Support ocelis@pausd.org (650) 354-8200ext. 5308
Jorge Chavez Counselor Counseling jchavez@pausd.org (650) 354-8212
Gagan Cheema Head Athletic Trainer Athletics gcheema@pausd.org (650) 354-8295
Betty Chen Counselor Counseling bechen@pausd.org (650) 354-8212
Cristina Cismas Florea Teacher Math ccismas@pausd.org
Melissa Clark Psychologist Wellness mclark@pausd.org (650) 354-8216
Cathy Cohn Teacher Science ccohn@pausd.org
Lisa Collart Coordinator - Academic Center General Instruction lcollart@pausd.org (650) 354-8271
Warren Collier Teacher Social Studies wcollier@pausd.org
Myesha Compton Counselor - College & Career College & Career Center mcompton@pausd.org (650) 354-8207
Rachel Congress Teacher Math rcongress@pausd.org
Sandra Conklin Teacher Special Education sconklin@pausd.org (650) 354-8264
Ed Corpuz Teacher Career and Technical Education ecorpuz@pausd.org (650) 354-7905
Braumon Creighton Teacher Physical Education bcreighton@pausd.org (650) 354-8266
Juan Cruz Family Engagement Specialist Front Office jcruzgomez@pausd.org (650) 354-8200ext. 5510
Chris Dean Custodian Custodial Services cdean@pausd.org (650) 354-8205
David Deggeller Teacher/Instuctional Lead Math ddeggeller@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Narinder Dhillon Aide Special Education ndhillon@pausd.org (650) 849-7962
Rich Di Giacomo Teacher Social Studies rdigiacomo@pausd.org
Rachel Dion Teacher Math rdion@pausd.org
Tracy Douglas Registrar Counseling tdouglas@pausd.org (650) 354-8284
Anne Dumontier Teacher World Language adumontier@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Bill Dunbar Teacher Science bdunbar@pausd.org
Paul Dunlap Teacher/Instuctional Lead English pdunlap@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Marie Durquet Teacher Visual and Performing Arts mdurquet@pausd.org (650) 354-7903
Martha Elderon Secretary to the Principal Front Office melderon@pausd.org (650) 354-8288
Scott Elfving Teacher Social Studies selfving@pausd.org
Jennifer Ellington Teacher Visual and Performing Arts jellington@pausd.org (650) 354-8224
Jonathan Fidani Counselor Counseling jfidani@pausd.org (650) 354-8237
Tara Firenzi Teacher Social Studies tfirenzi@pausd.org
Shannon Flaskerud Counselor Counseling sflaskerud@pausd.org (650) 354-8263
Robin Francesconi Guidance Technician Assistant Counseling rfrancesconi@pausd.org (650) 354-8212
Michael Galaviz Psychologist Wellness mgalaviz@pausd.org (650) 354-8213
Megan Garcia Library Assistant Library mgarcia@pausd.org (650) 354-8252
Gabriela Garger Teacher World Language ggarger@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Erika Garibay-Diaz Aide - Focus on Success (FOS) General Instruction egaribaydiaz@pausd.org (650) 354-8230
Joanne Garlejo School Nurse Front Office jgarlejo@pausd.org (650) 354-8211
Daljeet Gill Librarian Leadership dgill@pausd.org (650) 354-8252
Diane Gleason Teacher Math dgleason@pausd.org
Mark Gleason Teacher Visual and Performing Arts mgleason@pausd.org (650) 354-7906
Lynn Glover Secretary (Math, English, CTE) English lglover@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Gordon Goodspeed Custodian Custodial Services ggoodspeed@pausd.org (650) 354-8205
Michalis Gordon Assistant Principal Admin mgordon@pausd.org (650) 354-8206
Kristina Granlund Moyer Teacher Career and Technical Education kgranlund@pausd.org (650) 354-8254
Daniel Hahn Teacher Math dhahn@pausd.org
Lisa Hall Teacher/Director Student Activities English lhall@pausd.org (650) 354-8228
Ethan Halter Teacher English ehalter@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Nigel Hansen Custodian Custodial Services nhansen@pausd.org (650) 354-8205
Kathy Hawes Teacher Math khawes@pausd.org
Kerstin Helbing Teacher/Coordinator English Learners English Learners khelbing@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Luciano Hernandez Custodian Supervisor Custodial Services lhernandez@pausd.org (650) 354-8205
Mark Hernandez Teacher English mhernandez@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Jessica Hexsel Teacher Math jhexsel@pausd.org
Yuki Hikida Teacher World Language yhikida@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Hindi Hipp Secretary (Budget) Front Office hhipp@pausd.org (650) 354-8274
Shaina Holdener Teacher English sholdener@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Patricia Holmes Teacher Social Studies pholmes@pausd.org
Laurel Howard Teacher Social Studies lhoward@pausd.org
Joanna Hubenthal Teacher Special Education jhubenthal@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Diane Ichikawa Teacher English dichikawa@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Marc Igler Teacher English migler@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Katherine Ja Teacher English kja@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Marcus Jamison Teacher Math mjamison@pausd.org
Curtis Johansen Athletic Director Athletics cjohansen@pausd.org (650) 354-8257
Derek Johanson Counselor Counseling djohanson@pausd.org (650) 849-7935
Kevin Johnson Assistant Athletic Director Athletics kjohnson@pausd.org (650) 354-8257
Bridget Johnson Secretary (Front Office) Front Office bjohnson@pausd.org (650) 354-8280
Chris Johnson Teacher Social Studies cjohnson@pausd.org
Takeshi Kaneko Teacher Math tkaneko@pausd.org
Chris Karas Teacher Math ckaras@pausd.org
Steve Kelly Custodian Supervisor Custodial Services skelly@pausd.org (650) 354-8205
Jordan King Teacher Visual and Performing Arts jking@pausd.org (650) 849-7948
Arthur Kinyanjui Teacher Social Studies akinyanjui@pausd.org
Linda Kirsch Counselor - College & Career College & Career Center lkirsch@pausd.org (650) 354-8204
Terence Kitada Teacher English tkitada@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Leslie Kousnetz Clerk - Student Activities Center Front Office lkousnetz@pausd.org (650) 354-8229
Pier Angeli La Place Assistant Principal Admin plaplace@pausd.org (650) 354-8244
Leighton Lang Coordinator College & Career Center College & Career Center llang@pausd.org (650) 354-8219
Kathleen Laurence Principal Admin klaurence@pausd.org (650) 354-8288
Eric Ledgerwood Teacher Science eledgerwood@pausd.org
Michelle Lee Mental Health Therapist Special Education mlee@pausd.org (650) 354-8200ext. 1498
Jena Lee Teacher Science jlee@pausd.org
Teri Lee Teacher/Instuctional Lead Special Education tlee@pausd.org (650) 354-8230
David Leftwich Counselor Counseling dleftwich@pausd.org (650) 354-8225
Kira Levina Aide English Learners klevina@pausd.org (650) 849-7922
Sandra Lewis Teacher Visual and Performing Arts slewis@pausd.org (650) 354-8264
Bill Liberatore Teacher Visual and Performing Arts bliberatore@pausd.org (650) 354-8287
Devin Licon Technical Support Specialist Technical Support dlicon@pausd.org (650) 354-8200ext. 6405
Dawna Linsdell Teacher Social Studies dlinsdell@pausd.org
Joshua Little Teacher Science jlittle@pausd.org
Laura Lizundia Teacher World Language llizundia@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Kristen Lo Teacher Career and Technical Education klo@pausd.org (650) 354-8258
Ann Lorey Teacher Science alorey@pausd.org
Katrina Lorte Attendance Front Office klortie@gmail.com
Marcel Losier Teacher World Language mlosier@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Philip Lyons Teacher Social Studies plyons@pausd.org
Alec MacLean Teacher Science amaclean@pausd.org
Sophie Magid-Gudkin Aide Special Education smagidgudkin@pausd.org (650) 354-8250
Lisa Mahpour Food Services Food Services lmahpour@pausd.org (650) 354-8233
Carole Main Secretary (Facilities) Front Office cmain@pausd.org (650) 354-8254
Rolando Martinez Technical Support Specialist Technical Support rmartinez@pausd.org (650) 354-7902
Carlos Martinez Teacher Math cmartinez@pausd.org
Liz Matchett Teacher & Instructional Lead World Language lmatchett@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Nora Matta Teacher Social Studies nmatta@pausd.org
Charles Mayman Aide - Robotics Career and Technical Education cmayman@pausd.org (650) 354-8254
Claire McCole Food Services Manager Food Services cmccole@pausd.org (650) 354-8233
Matt McGinn Teacher Physical Education mmcginn@pausd.org (650) 354-8266
Shawn McGinn Teacher Physical Education smcginn@pausd.org (650) 354-8264
Norma Medina Teacher World Language nmedina@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Heather Mellows Teacher Science hmellows@pausd.org
Nicole Menache Teacher English nmenache@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Angela Merchant Teacher Career and Technical Education amerchant@pausd.org (650) 354-8246
Deanna Messinger Teacher Visual and Performing Arts dmessinger@pausd.org (650) 354-8256
Anne Marie Metzler Teacher Special Education ametzler@pausd.org (650) 354-8230
Brian Miguel Teacher Social Studies bmiguel@pausd.org
Jason Miller Teacher Social Studies jasmiller@pausd.org
Heikyung Min Aide Special Education hmin@pausd.org (650) 354-8250
Virginia Moyer Teacher English vmoyer@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Julie Munger Teacher English jmunger@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Lynne Navarro Teacher/Instuctional Lead Social Studies lnavarro@pausd.org (650) 354-8237
Harvey Newland Assistant Principal Admin hnewland@pausd.org (650) 354-8260
Vicky Niemann Secretary (Special Ed) Special Education vniemann@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Teresa Niño Oliva Teacher World Language tninooliva@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Casey O'Connell Teacher Science coconnell@pausd.org
Dennis Ochoa TRC Coordinator General Instruction dochoa@pausd.org (650) 354-8230
Stephanie Ou Teacher Visual and Performing Arts tou@pausd.org (650) 354-8264
Kristen Owen Teacher English kowen@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Jarrod Pagan Attendance Clerk Front Office jpagan@pausd.org (650) 354-8210
Joshua Paley Teacher Career and Technical Education jpaley@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Marjorie Paronable Teacher English mparonable@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Jeff Patrick Teacher Social Studies jpatrick@pausd.org
Laurie Pennington Teacher/Instuctional Lead Science lpennington@pausd.org (650) 354-8246
Haley Perkins Teacher Social Studies hperkins@pausd.org
Cindy Peters Teacher/Instuctional Lead Career and Technical Education cpeters@pausd.org (650) 354-8245
Emily Pinkston Teacher Math epinkston@pausd.org
Maria Powell Teacher Science mpowell@pausd.org
Chris Redfield Teacher Math credfield@pausd.org
Daisy Renazco Teacher Math drenazco@pausd.org
Erin Reyes Counselor Counseling ereyes@pausd.org (650) 354-8212
Margaret Reynolds Assistant Principal Admin mareynolds@pausd.org (650) 354-8227
Kristopher Rocha Asst. Athletic Trainer Athletics krocha@pausd.org (650) 354-8295
Lauren Rocha Wellness Coordinator Wellness lrocha@pausd.org (650) 354-8214
Isabel Romo Kitchen Staff Food Services iromo@pausd.org (650) 354-8233
Cora Ross Counselor Counseling cross@pausd.org (650) 354-8290
Richard Rullo Teacher Special Education rrullo@pausd.org (650) 354-8230
Kim Sabbag Teacher Physical Education ksabbag@pausd.org (650) 354-8215
Shirley Sachs Secretary Front Office ssachs@pausd.org (650) 354-8282
Ernesto Salcedo Custodian Custodial Services esalcedo@pausd.org (650) 354-8205
Jorge Sanchez Campus Supervisor Front Office jsanchez@pausd.org (650) 354-8288
Paulette Sato Teacher English psato@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Karen Saxena Teacher Math ksaxena@pausd.org
Elizabeth Schnackenberg Teacher Special Education eschnackenberg@pausd.org (650) 354-8230
Travis Schollnick Campus Supervisor Front Office tschollnick@pausd.org (650) 354-8200
Clausdia Schroeppel Teacher World Language cschroeppel@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Catherine Schwenkler Teacher World Language cschwenkler@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Jackie Selfridge Teacher Special Education jselfridge@pausd.org (650) 354-8230
Howard Selznick Aide Special Education hselznick@pausd.org (650) 354-8230
Jim Shelby Teacher Visual and Performing Arts jshelby@pausd.org (650) 354-8258
Toni Smith Teacher Math tsmith@pausd.org
Pam Stewart Coordinator - Academic Center General Instruction pstewart@pausd.org (650) 354-8271
Todd Summers Teacher/Instuctional Lead Visual and Performing Arts tsummers@pausd.org (650) 354-8264
Peggy Syvertson Speech Therapist Special Education psyvertson@pausd.org (650) 354-8230
Daissy Tabares Teacher World Language dtabares@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Lynn Tabuchi Teacher Special Education ttabuchi@pausd.org (650) 354-8230
Gopi Tantod Teacher Math gtantod@pausd.org
Jeanette Tucker Teacher General Instruction jtucker@pausd.org (650) 354-8200
Ariane Tuomy Teacher Social Studies atuomy@pausd.org
Nestor Vidonia Custodian Custodial Services nvidonia@pausd.org (650) 354-8205
Yanan Vrudny Teacher World Language yvrudny@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Anna Ward Teacher Social Studies award@pausd.org
Mark Weisman Teacher Social Studies mweisman@pausd.org
Jordan Wells Teacher English jwells@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Danielle Whichard Teacher English dwhichard@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Tarn Wilson Teacher English twilson@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Christina Woznicki Teacher Science cwoznicki@pausd.org
Emily Yun Teacher Math eyun@pausd.org
Kate Zavack Teacher English kzavack@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Dora Zendejas Aide Special Education dzendejas@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Elana Zizmor Teacher Science ezizmor@pausd.org