Alerts

Gunn High School will be having a Lockdown Safety Drill on Wednesday, February 20 from approximately 9:45 – 11:25 AM. The Gunn OFFICE will be CLOSED during the drill. Thank you for your understanding.
NAME Position Email Phone
Michael Camicia Teacher mcamicia@pausd.org (650) 354-8255
Ed Corpuz Teacher ecorpuz@pausd.org (650) 354-7905
Kristina Granlund Moyer Teacher kgranlund@pausd.org (650) 354-8254
Kristen Lo Teacher klo@pausd.org (650) 354-8258
Angela Merchant Teacher amerchant@pausd.org (650) 354-8246
Joshua Paley Teacher jpaley@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Cindy Peters Teacher/Instuctional Lead cpeters@pausd.org (650) 354-8245