NAME Position Email Phone
Kristy Blackburn Teacher kblackburn@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Justin Brown Teacher jdbrown@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Ethan Halter Teacher ehalter@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Mark Hernandez Teacher mhernandez@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Shaina Holdener Teacher sholdener@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Diane Ichikawa Teacher dichikawa@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Marc Igler Teacher migler@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Katherine Ja Teacher kja@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Terence Kitada Teacher tkitada@pausd.org (650) 354-8204
Nicole Menache Teacher nmenache@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Virginia Moyer Teacher vmoyer@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Julie Munger Teacher jmunger@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Kristen Owen Teacher kowen@pausd.org (650) 354-8200ext. 6176
Marjorie Paronable Teacher mparonable@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Paulette Sato Teacher psato@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Jordan Wells Teacher jwells@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Danielle Whichard Teacher dwhichard@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Tarn Wilson Teacher twilson@pausd.org (650) 354-8238
Kate Zavack Teacher kzavack@pausd.org (650) 354-8238