Alerts

Gunn High School will be having a Lockdown Safety Drill on Wednesday, February 20 from approximately 9:45 – 11:25 AM. The Gunn OFFICE will be CLOSED during the drill. Thank you for your understanding.
NAME Position Email
Michael Bautista Teacher mbautista@pausd.org
Cristina Cismas Florea Teacher ccismas@pausd.org
Rachel Congress Teacher rcongress@pausd.org
David Deggeller Teacher/Instuctional Lead ddeggeller@pausd.org
Rachel Dion Teacher rdion@pausd.org
Diane Gleason Teacher dgleason@pausd.org
Daniel Hahn Teacher dhahn@pausd.org
Kathy Hawes Teacher khawes@pausd.org
Jessica Hexsel Teacher jhexsel@pausd.org
Marcus Jamison Teacher mjamison@pausd.org
Takeshi Kaneko Teacher tkaneko@pausd.org
Chris Karas Teacher ckaras@pausd.org
Carlos Martinez Teacher cmartinez@pausd.org
Emily Pinkston Teacher epinkston@pausd.org
Chris Redfield Teacher credfield@pausd.org
Daisy Renazco Teacher drenazco@pausd.org
Karen Saxena Teacher ksaxena@pausd.org
Toni Smith Teacher tsmith@pausd.org
Gopi Tantod Teacher gtantod@pausd.org
Emily Yun Teacher eyun@pausd.org