NAME Position Email Phone Course(s) taught:
Michael Bautista Teacher mbautista@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Cristina Cismas Florea Teacher ccismas@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Rachel Congress Teacher rcongress@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Rachel Dion Teacher rdion@pausd.org (650) 354-8246
Diane Gleason Teacher dgleason@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Daniel Hahn Teacher dhahn@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Kathy Hawes Teacher khawes@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Jessica Hexsel Teacher jhexsel@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Marcus Jamison Teacher mjamison@pausd.org (650) 354-8246

Algebra 2, Alg 2/Trig A

Takeshi Kaneko Teacher tkaneko@pausd.org (650) 354-8246
Chris Karas Teacher ckaras@pausd.org (650) 354-8246
Carlos Martinez Teacher cmartinez@pausd.org (650) 354-8246
Emily Pinkston Teacher epinkston@pausd.org (650) 354-8246
Chris Redfield Teacher credfield@pausd.org (650) 354-8246
Daisy Renazco Teacher drenazco@pausd.org (650) 354-8246
Karen Saxena Teacher ksaxena@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Toni Smith Teacher tsmith@pausd.org (650) 354-8247
Emily Yun Teacher eyun@pausd.org (650) 354-8237