Alerts

Gunn High School will be having a Lockdown Safety Drill on Wednesday, February 20 from approximately 9:45 – 11:25 AM. The Gunn OFFICE will be CLOSED during the drill. Thank you for your understanding.
NAME Position Email
Tim Aston Teacher taston@pausd.org
Sarah Borgen Teacher sborgen@pausd.org
Kathryn Catalano Teacher kcatalano@pausd.org
Cathy Cohn Teacher ccohn@pausd.org
Bill Dunbar Teacher bdunbar@pausd.org
Eric Ledgerwood Teacher eledgerwood@pausd.org
Jena Lee Teacher jlee@pausd.org
Joshua Little Teacher jlittle@pausd.org
Ann Lorey Teacher alorey@pausd.org
Alec MacLean Teacher amaclean@pausd.org
Heather Mellows Teacher hmellows@pausd.org
Casey O'Connell Teacher coconnell@pausd.org
Laurie Pennington Teacher/Instuctional Lead lpennington@pausd.org
Maria Powell Teacher mpowell@pausd.org
Christina Woznicki Teacher cwoznicki@pausd.org
Elana Zizmor Teacher ezizmor@pausd.org