NAME Position Email
Arlena Arteaga Teacher aarteaga@pausd.org
Bavid Bisbee Teacher dbisbee@pausd.org
Warren Collier Teacher wcollier@pausd.org
Rich Di Giacomo Teacher rdigiacomo@pausd.org
Scott Elfving Teacher selfving@pausd.org
Tara Firenzi Teacher tfirenzi@pausd.org
Laurel Howard Teacher lhoward@pausd.org
Chris Johnson Teacher cjohnson@pausd.org
Arthur Kinyanjui Teacher akinyanjui@pausd.org
Dawna Linsdell Teacher dlinsdell@pausd.org
Philip Lyons Teacher plyons@pausd.org
Nora Matta Teacher nmatta@pausd.org
Brian Miguel Teacher bmiguel@pausd.org
Jason Miller Teacher jasmiller@pausd.org
Jeff Patrick Teacher jpatrick@pausd.org
Haley Perkins Teacher hperkins@pausd.org
Ariane Tuomy Teacher atuomy@pausd.org
Anna Ward Teacher award@pausd.org
Mark Weisman Teacher mweisman@pausd.org