NAME Position Email Phone
Adriana Aro Teacher aaro@pausd.org (650) 354-8230
Courtney Carlomagno Teacher ccarlomagno@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Sandra Conklin Teacher sconklin@pausd.org (650) 354-8264
Joanna Hubenthal Teacher jhubenthal@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Teri Lee Teacher/Instuctional Lead tlee@pausd.org (650) 354-8230
Anne Marie Metzler Teacher ametzler@pausd.org (650) 354-8230
Richard Rullo Teacher rrullo@pausd.org (650) 354-8230
Lynn Tabuchi Teacher ltabuchi@pausd.org (650) 354-8230