NAME Position Email Phone
Courtney Carlomagno Teacher ccarlomagno@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Sandra Conklin Teacher sconklin@pausd.org (650) 354-8264
Joanna Hubenthal Teacher jhubenthal@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Anne Marie Metzler Teacher ametzler@pausd.org (650) 354-8230
Richard Rullo Teacher rrullo@pausd.org (650) 354-8230
Elizabeth Schnackenberg Teacher eschnackenberg@pausd.org (650) 354-8230
Jackie Selfridge Teacher jselfridge@pausd.org (650) 354-8230
Lynn Tabuchi Teacher ttabuchi@pausd.org (650) 354-8230