NAME Position Email Phone
Adriana Aro Teacher aaro@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Cathy Bissegger Teacher cbissegger@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Courtney Carlomagno Teacher ccarlomagno@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Sandra Conklin Teacher sconklin@pausd.org (650) 354-8264
Michael Connors Teacher mconnors@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Coleman Hall Teacher cohall@pausd.org (650) 354-8265
Joanna Hubenthal Teacher jhubenthal@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Teri Lee Teacher/Instuctional Lead tlee@pausd.org (650) 354-8230
Anne Marie Metzler Teacher ametzler@pausd.org (650) 354-8230
Quan Sims Teacher qsims@pausd.org (650) 354-8262
Lynn Tabuchi Teacher ltabuchi@pausd.org (650) 354-8230