NAME Position Email Phone Courses Taught
Ana Barrios Teacher abarrios@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Gabriela Garger Teacher ggarger@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Yuki Hikida Teacher yhikida@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Charlotte Kaufman Teacher ckaufman@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Laura Lizundia Teacher llizundia@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Marcel Losier Teacher mlosier@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Liz Matchett Teacher & Instructional Lead lmatchett@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Norma Medina Teacher nmedina@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Teresa Niño Oliva Teacher tninooliva@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Teresa Nino-Oliva Teacher tninooliva@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Clausdia Schroeppel Teacher cschroeppel@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Daissy Tabares Teacher dtabares@pausd.org (650) 354-8241
Yanan Vrudny Teacher yvrudny@pausd.org (650) 354-8241