Counseling

Counseling

Staff

Name Phone Email Webpage
Goldie Chan 354-8208 gchan@pausd.org Guidance Counselor
Jorge Chavez 354-8212 jchavez@pausd.org Guidance Counselor
John Christiansen 354-8226 jchristiansen@pausd.org Guidance Counselor
Tracy Douglas 354-8284 tdouglas@pausd.org
Jon Fidani 354-8224 jfidani@pausd.org
Shannon Flaskerud 354-8263 sflaskerud@pausd.org
Robin Francesconi 354-8212 rfrancesconi@pausd.org Department Secretary
Derek Johanson 849-7935 djohanson@pausd.org
David Leftwich 354-8225 dleftwich@pausd.org Guidance Counselor
Erin Reyes 354-8212 ereyes@pausd.org Guidance Counselor
Cora Ross 354-8290 cross@pausd.org